O Thou in whose Presence my soul takes delight

Are you suffering or grieving or just being overwhelmed by the stuff of life? Let me suggest a hymn which will nourish and comfort your soul. How do I know? Well, I don’t but it has been a great encouragement to me and that why I want to share it with you.

 May the Lord bless you with joy in his Presence even if you are facing the death of a loved one. Rest assured that if they belong to Christ they will soon experience unspeakable joy in his Presence. 

Leave a Reply

